SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI. No	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Term of Membership
1	Tmt. R. Gomathi	Founder Trustee, Meenakshi Ammal Trust, 641, Ramasamy Salai, K.K. Nagar, Chennai-78	Educationist	Chairman	3 Years
2	Ms. R G Radha Jothi	Principal, Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman Public School, Alapakkam, Chennai-116.	Principal	Member Secretary	3 Years
3	Mrs. B Sudha	Parent of B. YUVASRI, UKG 6, 12th Cross St, Dhanalakshmi Nagar, Maduravoyal, Chennai-95	Staff Nurse	Parent Member	3 Years
4	Mrs. C Mahalakshmi	Parent of M. KANISHKA, V 7, Ganapathi Nagar, Porur, Chennai-116	Postal Department	Parent Member	3 Years
5	Mrs. R. Poornima	Parent of R. LAYAVARSHITHA, VIII 13/14, 26th St, Sri Krishna Nagar, Maduravoyal, Chennai-95	Private	Parent Member	3 Years
6	Mrs. S Anbu Sankari	Teacher, Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman Public School, Alapakkam, Chennai-116.	Teacher	Teacher Member	3 Years
7	Mrs. G Pushpa	Teacher, Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman Public School, Alapakkam, Chennai-116.	Teacher	Teacher Member	3 Years
8	Mrs. V Suganthi	Teacher, Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman Public School, Alapakkam, Chennai-116.	Teacher	Teacher Member	3 Years
9	Dr. R. Varadarajan	Director of Technical Education (Retd.), Chennai.	Director	Member	3 Years
10	Dr. S Muthu	Technical Advisor, Meenakshi Ammal Trust, 641, Ramasamy Salai, K.K. Nagar, Chennai-78	Director	Member	3 Years
11	Mrs. Manasa T Pillai	Principal, Shrine Vailankanni Sr Sec School, 9, Dhandapani St, T Nagar, Chennai-17	Principal of other School	Member	3 Years
12	Mrs. K C Umamaheswari	Principal, Devi Academy Sr. Sec. School, Valasaravakkam, Chennai-87	Principal of other School	Member	3 Years
13	Dr. M. Manickasamy	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, IIT Campus, Chennai-36	Principal of other School	Member	3 Years
14			To be nominated by Board	Member	3 Years
15			To be nominated by Board	Member	3 Years